Now in its 27th year, our Tony Award® nominee T-shirt continues to be a collector’s item. The nominated shows and the BC/EFA logo form a frame around more than 100 signatures of the nominees. The Tony Award® symbol also appears on this raspberry-colored 100% cotton tee. Signatures include Neil Patrick Harris, Woody Allen, Audra McDonald, Idina Menzel, Tyne Daly and Bryan Cranston.

Orders placed after 5PM on December 22 will ship after January 5, 2015. Enjoy the holiday season!